Latest cases

In the blog

Upcoming events

  

WordPress Café is an open meeting for everyone interested in using or developing with WordPress.

The café takes place on Tuesday May 10th at Exove offices on Itämerenkatu 1, Helsinki.

Contact us

Helsinki London Oulu Tallinn Tampere
  • Visit us

    Itämerenkatu 1
    00180 Helsinki
    FINLAND
    +358 9 3158 9020

  • Visit us

    10 John Street
    London WC1N 2EB
    United Kingdom
    +44 203 514 2670

  • Visit us

    Sepänkatu 20
    90100 Oulu
    Finland
    +358 9 3158 9020 

  • Visit us

    Viru Väljak 2
    10111 Tallinn
    Estonia
    +372 668 2748

  • Visit us

    Pyhäjärvenkatu 5A
    33200 Tampere
    Finland
    +358 9 3158 9020

Management

Janne Kalliola

Janne Kalliola

CEO / founder janne@exove.com +358 40 558 1796
Saku Sairanen

Saku Sairanen

CEO at Exove Design, Partner saku@exovedesign.com +358 40 592 6218

Sales

Vuokko Rekonen

Finland, Nordics & the UK vuokko@exove.com +358 50 382 6949
Tarmo Tarlap

Tarmo Tarlap

Baltics tarmo@exove.com +372 51 39792
Mika Ruostesuo

Mika Ruostesuo

Northern Finland mika.ruostesuo@exove.com +358 50 557 6332

Project management

Janne Alho

Janne Alho

Project Director janne.alho@exove.com +358 50 468 4663
Exove customer support

Customer support

Open 9-17 on work days +358 50 367 9070