Latest cases

In the blog

Upcoming events

  

WordPress Café returns after summer break. Markus Aranko from Exove Design shows Nextgames.com case. For more information, please check the program.

Contact us

Helsinki London Oulu Tallinn
  • Visit us

    Itämerenkatu 1
    00180 Helsinki
    FINLAND
    +358 9 3158 9020

  • Visit us

    10 John Street
    London WC1N 2EB
    United Kingdom
    +44 795 140 3349

  • Visit us

    Kansankatu 47 A
    90100 Oulu
    Finland
    +358 9 3158 9020 

  • Visit us

    Viru Väljak 2
    10111 Tallinn
    Estonia
    +372 668 2748

Management

Janne Kalliola

Janne Kalliola

CEO / founder janne@exove.com +358 40 558 1796
Saku Sairanen

Saku Sairanen

CEO at Exove Design, Partner saku@exovedesign.com +358 40 592 6218

Sales

Vuokko Rekonen

Vuokko Rekonen

Finland, Nordics & the UK vuokko@exove.com +358 50 382 6949
Tarmo Tarlap

Tarmo Tarlap

Baltics tarmo@exove.com +372 51 39792
Mika Ruostesuo

Mika Ruostesuo

Northern Finland mika.ruostesuo@exove.com +358 50 557 6332

Project management

Janne Alho

Janne Alho

Project Director janne.alho@exove.com +358 50 468 4663
Harri Dahlgren

Harri Dahlgren

Support Manager harri@exove.com +358 50 581 0747