Latest cases

In the blog

Upcoming events

  

DrupalCamp Baltics is a Drupal community event, bringing developers, themers, administrators and business people together for a day of professional development and the Drupal community fostering.

Contact us

Helsinki London Oulu Tallinn
  • Visit us

    Itämerenkatu 1
    00180 Helsinki
    FINLAND
    +358 9 3158 9020

  • Visit us

    10 John Street
    London WC1N 2EB
    United Kingdom
    +44 795 140 3349

  • Visit us

    Kansankatu 47 A
    90100 Oulu
    Finland
    +358 9 3158 9020 

  • Visit us

    Viru Väljak 2
    10111 Tallinn
    Estonia
    +372 668 2748

Management

Janne Kalliola

Janne Kalliola

CEO / founder janne@exove.com +358 40 558 1796
Saku Sairanen

Saku Sairanen

CEO at Exove Design, Partner saku@exovedesign.com +358 40 592 6218

Sales

Vuokko Rekonen

Vuokko Rekonen

Finland, Nordics & the UK vuokko@exove.com +358 50 382 6949
Tarmo Tarlap

Tarmo Tarlap

Baltics tarmo@exove.com +372 51 39792
Mika Ruostesuo

Mika Ruostesuo

Northern Finland mika.ruostesuo@exove.com +358 50 557 6332

Project management

Janne Alho

Janne Alho

Project Director janne.alho@exove.com +358 50 468 4663
Harri Dahlgren

Harri Dahlgren

Support Manager harri@exove.com +358 50 581 0747